IEEE International Conference on Communications
20-24 May 2019 // Shanghai, China
Empowering Intelligent Communications


General Chairs

Ridha Soua, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Program Committee Chairs

Maria Rita Palattella, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Luxembourg
Torsten Braun,  University of Bern, Switzerland
Gianluca Rizzo, ConExLab, HES-SO Valais, Switzerland

Tentative Technical Program Committee

Abdelmajid Khelil, Landshut University, Germany
Ahmed Soua, VeDeCom, France
Alaa Hilal, IMS, Canada
Falko Dressler, Paderborn University, Germany
Ines ben Jemaa, IRT SystemX, France
Ion Turcanu, SnT University of Luxembourg
Mohammad ABU ALHOUL, RITS team, Inria Paris
MALLA Reddy Sama, DOCOMO Euro labs, Germany
Nabil Benamar, University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
Nadjib Achir, Galilée Institute, University Paris 13, France
Oyunchimeg Shagdar, VeDeCom, France
Ramzi Abdelmoula, ‎General Motors, Canada
Riadh Dahou, Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse, France
Sébastien Faye,  Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), Luxembourg
Shahid Mumtaz, Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal


Innovation Exhibitors