IEEE International Conference on Communications
20-24 May 2019 // Shanghai, China
Empowering Intelligent Communications


Workshop Chairs

Hirley Alves, University of Oulu, Finland

Himal A. Suraweera, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Melissa Duarte, Huawei Technologies, France


Program Chairs

Taneli Riihonen, Tampere University of Tech., Finland

Ioannis Krikidis, University of Cyprus, Cyprus


Publicity Chair

Nghi H. Tran, University of Akron, USA


Steering Committee

Risto Wichman, Aalto University, Finland

Prof. Mikko Valkama, Tampere Univ. of Tech., Finland

Robert Schober, Friedrich-Alexander-Univ., Germany


TPC Members

To be announced!



Innovation Exhibitors